Meet The StenTeam

Our Executive Team

Eric Stenson


Ryan Louis


Mike Mitchell

Chief Legal Officer

Mark Briden

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Raboin

Chief Strategy & Operations Officer

David Slepak

Chief Marketing Officer

Ryan Rowland

SVP of Sales

Ryan Stewart

VP of Customer Operations

David Malone

VP of Business Operations

Kenzie Bradley

Director of Recruiting

Evan Alpaugh

Director – Demand Generation

Jensen Nevitt

Compliance Counsel

Ben Darche

Corporate Counsel

Matt Hartley

President – ERC Advanced Funding

Jeff Tolonen

Director of Tax

Brittany Perez

Director of Customer Success

Elyssa Amador

Director – ERC Advanced Funding

StenTam Insights

Received Your ERC Refund? Here Are Your Next Steps.

Received Your ERC Refund? Here Are Your Next Steps.

Whether you’ve already received your ERC refund or are still considering if your business is eligible, it is crucial to be aware of every step of the filing process. The Employee Retention Credit has served as a crucial lifeline for tens of thousands of businesses...

read more
Is the ERC Taxable Income?

Is the ERC Taxable Income?

The Employee Retention Credit, or ERC, has offered relief to tens of thousands of businesses that were impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Businesses have been able to qualify for the credit by establishing their eligibility in one of two ways. The first way to...

read more
Interested in learning about your eligible tax credits?
Submit your info to get an instant quote.

StenTam can help you discover which tax credits your business qualifies for.

Ready to take the next step for your company’s future?
Let’s get started.

Make an appointment with a team member today.

Fill in the form to begin.